You may cancel an upgrade plan at any time at about.me/user/edit/billing. This cancels your account's auto-renewal for the following billing cycle.
A refund will only be granted if your refund request is submitted within the timeframe specified below.
- You may request a full refund within 3 days of purchase or renewal for the Pro Plan
- You may request a full refund within 3 days of purchase or renewal for a custom domain you purchase through our site
If you qualify for a refund, you can click here to submit a refund request.