If you'd like to delete your page
You can do so from the account section of your edit panel.
If you are not able to access your account
The only way to delete a page is to verify that you are the owner of the account. Please submit a support ticket with the original email address used to create the account, along with a link to your page.
If it is not possible to confirm that you are the owner of the account in question, the page cannot be deleted.